Soccer champs

Pictured, from left, back row: Coaches Steve Wesson and Armando Petretti. Middle row: Michael Carner, Jimmy Dorn, Sky Petretti and Dylan Ross. Front row: Luca Marinaro, Arlo Jensen, Gavin Kester, Lenny Malmoux and Jake Wesson. Not pictured: Griffin Godsick, Carson Rudd and Nicky Wiseman.

The Malibu Times is the first newspaper in Malibu, serving the community since 1946.

Related Articles

- Advertisement - spot_img


Latest Articles

%d bloggers like this: