þThe 18th Annual Malibu Times Citizenship Dolphin Awards


The Malibu Times newspaper and Malibu Times Magazine honored citizens and groups for their contributions and service to the community of Malibu and other areas at its annual ceremony. The banquet took place at the Malibu West Beach Club.

The following Malibu residents and groups were chosen as the 2007 Dolphins:

Judi Devin

Susie Duff

Francine Greene

Matt Haines

Ken Kearsley

KNX 1070 Radio News Team

Aaron Landworth

Optimist Club of Malibu

Raquel Ravaglioli

First Responders