Soccer champs

Pictured, back row, from left: Coach Pat Seymour, Cameron Cooper, Nicole Wildermuth, Taylor Hoover, Shawn Cunningham, Remy Ozer, Jenna Fabian, Alix Joubran, Ava Rezai, Maxx-Kaitlynn Reiff, Monica Roldan. Front row: Brittany Solis, Megan Naidu, Kaylyn Cassar, Katie Aamoth, Alexa Yarnell, Paige Levine, Marissa Horton.

The Malibu Times is the first newspaper in Malibu, serving the community since 1946.

Related Articles

- Advertisement - spot_img


Latest Articles

%d bloggers like this: