Cream of the Crop

Pictured, from left: School Board member Ralph Mechur, VP Dr. Richard Tavilidaran-Jesswein, President Laurie Lieberman, Dillon Eisman, Ife Houzell, Ariana Farrahi, board member Craig Foster, Brianna Galeas, Superintendent Dr. Ben Drati, Mike Mulligan, board member Oscar de la Torre and board member Jon Kean (Not pictured: Cooper deNicola)

The Malibu Times is the first newspaper in Malibu, serving the community since 1946.

Related Articles


Latest Articles

%d bloggers like this: