Malibu Marlin Club

Locals Steve Spina, Kerwin Masunaga, Heather Masunaga, Denis Ede and Kevin Shiraki are presented with the championship award for the 2012 Hawaii Marlin Tournament Series. 

The Malibu Times is the first newspaper in Malibu, serving the community since 1946.

Related Articles

- Advertisement - spot_img


Latest Articles

%d bloggers like this: