Students awarded for attendance


Point Dume Marine Science School students (from left) Dolphan Casper, Mo Putterman, Luke Rapf, Ivy Shevick, Brian Rubenstein, Collette Aldrich, Lizzy Boland, Judah Dylan, Russel Kish, Ian Lamont, Dylan Hughes and Samantha Shenkman (not pictured) were awarded for having perfect attendance for the 2010-2011 school year.