Commemorative tournament

Pictured, front row, from left: Maya Sandel, Alana Baer, Sangita Stehle, Lee Sandel, Sophie Johnson, Madeline Ward. Back row: Mia Green, Skylar Cronenweth, Daisy Armstrong, Grace Driscoll, Eden Ettenger, Kailee Hicks. Coaches: Stephen Hicks, Tim Ward, Kevin Driscoll.

The Malibu Times is the first newspaper in Malibu, serving the community since 1946.

Related Articles

- Advertisement - spot_img


Latest Articles

%d bloggers like this: