Student council elected

Photo by Sky Kunerth

Webster Elementary School’s student council leaders for the spring semester, back row, from left: Spring Treasurer Francesca Gettings; Fall co-Treasurer Jillian Wolf; Fall Secretary ZuZu Holland and Principal Phil Cott. Front row, from left: Spring Secretary Nicholas Baer; Spring Vice President Camryn Kohn; Spring President Danielle Beauregard and Fall co-Treasurer Sierra Brady