2010 Malibu High School football schedule

0
228

Opponent – Date – Time/result

Fillmore – Saturday, Sept. 4 – Loss 0-53

Pasadena Poly – Saturday, Sept. 11 – Win 21-14

St. Monica – Saturday, Sept. 18 – Loss 13-21

Bell Jeff – Saturday, Sept. 25 – Loss 14-39

@ Flintridge Prep – Friday, Oct. 1 – Tie 14-14

@ L.A. Baptist – Saturday, Oct. 9 – Loss 14-21

Bishop San Diego – Friday, Oct. 15 – 3:30 p.m. (JV on Thursday at 3:30 p.m.)

@ Villanova Prep – Friday, Oct. 22 – 7:30 p.m.

@ Grace Brethren – Friday, Nov. 5 – 7:30 p.m.

Santa Clara – Friday, Nov. 12 – 2:30 p.m. (JV on Thursday at 3:30 p.m.)