Malibu realtor awarded

President-elect Meril May, Mayor Lou La Monte, outgoing president Bobby Lehmkuhl and current president Matthew Ogden at the year’s first Malibu Association of Realtors Board of Directors meeting. 

Malibu Association of Realtors outgoing president Bobby Lehmkuhl received a certificate for his accomplishments from Malibu Mayor Lou La Monte at the association’s first Board of Directors meeting of the year. 

Lehmkuhl was also recently named Realtor of the Year.