Malibu United Girls U14

Malibu United girls U14 team wins Apricot Jam championship. Pictured, from left, back row: Stuart Smith and John Liu; middle row: Frankie Mujic, Mira Domberg, Tatum Dennis, Sarah Konopaske, Goalie-Gabby Williams, Eden Eliahou, Mason Grammer, Olivia Williams, Lola Stanley and Lauren Longo; front row: Konoka Smith, Asher Andrus, Coltrane Liu and Erin Muldoon

Related Articles


Latest Articles

%d bloggers like this: