Optimism Awarded

Malibu Optimists with the “most,” pictured, from left: Ron Merriman, charter member with most 

The Malibu Optimist Club held its annual installation luncheon for new officers at Camp Hess Kramer. President Frank Brady passed the gavel to incoming President Mark Ball and inducted the new Board of Directors as follows: Tarek Shraibati, Vice-President; Bonnie Lockrem, Secretary; Fiona Corrigan, Treasurer; Directors Lou Drobnick, Mark Demick, Avesta Carrera, Tom Lubisich, Mark Persson, Sam Bruttomesso and immediate past president, Frank Brady.