Computer science excellence

Thirteen Malibu 12th graders were each awarded $1,000 scholarships by the Malibu Woman’s Club. Pictured (back row, from left): Jackson Pfeiffer, Stephanie Pushaw, Rebecca Gray, Christie Brydon, Jacob Vandor, Logan Shoop. Front row, from left: Kristen Lambert, Chelsea Cozen, Sarah Zweig, Theadora Stutsman, Jessica Phillips, Katie Rollins. Not pictured: Kendall Follert.

The Malibu Times is the first newspaper in Malibu, serving the community since 1946.

Related Articles

- Advertisement - spot_img


Latest Articles

%d bloggers like this: