Sharks girls’ water polo celebrates record season

The Malibu High School girls’ water polo team held its annual banquet at the Malibu Country Club on Monday. Nine Malibu Sharks were represented on the All-League teams. From left, Brita Kiefer, K.C. Dossett, Jennifer Tartavull, Jordan White, Sophie Galate, Gianna Fote, Reilley Lippman, Katie Rollins, and Searra Silverberg. Below: Searra Silverberg could barely hold all her water polo awards, which included three different Most Valuable Player awards.

The Malibu Times is the first newspaper in Malibu, serving the community since 1946.

Related Articles

- Advertisement - spot_img


Latest Articles

%d bloggers like this: