AYSO champions

The Wilsons, an U-12 Malibu AYSO team, finished the season in first place and won its divisional tournament. The team will represent Malibu in the Area 10E playoffs in January. Pictured, left to right, in the back row are: Coach Don McCord, Dedrick McCord, Luke Huntington, Razmik Gharibian, Jake Szilagyi, Dusty Kramer, Coach Rob Szilagyi. Front row: Ian Sandbloom, Brandon Wickard, Graham Niles, Ryan Schoellkopf. Also on the team but not pictured: David Lawton, Zev Taublieb

Previous articleInspiration point
Next articleWhy such a big deal?
The Malibu Times is the first newspaper in Malibu, serving the community since 1946.

Related Articles


Latest Articles

%d bloggers like this: