Malibu Trails Master Plan Advisory Committee is appointed

The City Council made the following appointments to the Malibu Trails Master Plan Advisory Committee. Each council member was permitted two appointments.

Councilman Tom Hasse:

Judy Pace, Ted Vaill

Councilman Harry Barovsky:

Ralph Waycott, Diane Everett

Mayor Pro Tem Carolyn Van Horn:


Edward Albert, Larry Gray

Councilwoman Joan House:

Robert Arey, second to be announced

Mayor Walt Keller:

Sherman Baylin, Gina Merz McCloskey

The Malibu Times is the first newspaper in Malibu, serving the community since 1946.

Related Articles

- Advertisement - spot_img


Latest Articles

%d bloggers like this: