Exit stage left


    We, the undersigned Board members of the Malibu Stage Company, hereby tender our resignations as of August 21, 2000.

    We are resigning as we do not support the creative vision of the Malibu Stage Company nor do we believe it serves the theatre or the community of Malibu.

    Larry Burkholder, Diane Carroll, Lucinda Bridges-Cunningham, Stuart Gross, Ida Random, Aron Schiffman, Alanna Terkigton, David Weintraub.