Cubs win the World Series!


The Malibu Little League Middles Division Cubs won the “World Series” over the A’s. Back row from left: Gary Stevenson, manager Larry Awbrey, Kirk Schlobohm and Stuart Weinstein; Front row from: Isaac Yelchin, Dylan Grieco-Sissons, Zack Dunne, Alec Stevenson, Skylar Gibson, Matthew Awbrey, Troy Schlobohm, Alex Saltzman, Jesse Weinstein, Jason Nikora and Chris Armstrong.