Advance CCR Slate Announced

Advance CCR Slate

Led by Pepperdine University senior Ivy Allen, the Advance CCR slate was unanimously elected to be the next California College Republican State Executive Committee at the California College Republican statewide convention on April 10. 

The 18-member State Executive Committee is comprised of 10 executive board positions and eight regional vice chairs. Advance CRR members started serving their positions immediately and will serve through the next California College Republicans annual convention in 2017.