AYSO Girls U12 Champions


During a two-day tournament, which took place June 6 and 7, the Malibu AYSO Girls U12 Tournament Team became the champions of the Santa Barbara Splash Tournament. The girls went undefeated in the four-game tournament, beating teams from other nearby cities. Pictured from left, back row: Coach Jim Aldrich, Monique Aldrich, Catherine Mills, Charlotte White, Bridget Kennedy-Bailey, Beau Staff, Ava Ray, Rio McBreen, Amanda Parks, Mathea Lasky and Coach Matt Lasky; front row: Tiare O’Herlihy; not pictured: Annika Bolander.